RSS

One of My Eggs is HATCHING!!!!

08 May

ONE OF MY DRAGON CAVE EGGS IS HATCHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s the one that was abbandoned.
I think I need to find a way to have more hits on my other eggs, they aren’t even starting to crack yet.  I’ll have to look online and find some other forums that I can post to.  Yeah, that’s how addicted to these eggs I am.  I’m looking for other forums, just so I can post and get more hits on my eggs.  😛

On the bunny front: I’ve decided that I don’t like the name Dakota or Jessie.  I’ll have to start my search over again and see if I can find something that fits.  He’s still been hanging around.  I found out that he likes bird seed, so I think I’ll put some out there just for him.  Most people try to get rid of rabbits, but me, I’m luring them in.

Well, I guess I better get some actual work done…

 

Blessed Be!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2008 in Animals, Dragon Cave

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
