RSS

BABY!

09 May

So, my Dragon Cave egg hattched!  It’s a cute grey dragon.  This is so EXCITING!!!  I can’t wait to see if my other ones hatch.  I so need to find a place to post to though.  I need to find a really big forum.  I just don’t know what to look for.  I like to post at pagan forums, but they get very little traffic.  I’ll need to do some more searching.

 

Boss is here, got to get to work!

Blessed Be

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

Leave a Reply

 
