RSS

EbN Updates

16 May

I finished my DVD List page.

It lists them all by name, with a few exceptions: DVDs that I got in a pack are listed together;  and continuations (sequels) are also together, even though some would no longer be alphabetical.  Examples: The Mummy series is a 3 pack that has “The Mummy”, “The Mummy Returns” and the spin off “The Scorpion King” so they are listed together; the Dune series is two different tv mini-series “Dune” and “Children of Dune”, Children is the sequel, so it’s right after Dune.  I think those are the only cases, but it will also happen when (note I say when, not if) I get the movie “Live Free, Die Hard” which will be listed (and shelved) with the other Die Hard movies.

Next Up?  My CD List page.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2008 in EbN Site Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
