RSS

Wow, just wow

28 May

So I just posted about how I got a silver egg in a totally cool way right?
Well just a little while ago I saw a paper egg at the entrance and I GOT IT!

OMG!  Two of the rare eggs that I wanted in two days!  I almost sh*t my pants when I got the paper!  Now all I need is a gold, and I’ll have gotten a complete set.  Once the silver and paper have grown up I can breed them and hopefully get one of each gender.  Especially the silver.  That has a different style for the male and female.  And I wouldn’t mind two of the paper, just because they are so pretty!
I’m being really careful with them as I don’t want them to get sick.  I’ll do some posting of the silver tonight, but I’ll wait till tomorrow to post the paper.

WWWAAAAAAAHHHHHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

This just makes my day!  Hope you are having as good of a day as I am!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 28, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

Leave a Reply

 
