RSS

This just blows…

03 Jun

Dragon Cave is now blocked at work.  😦  It’s probably just because of me, I’ve been on there all day…  And I also do a lot of egg clicking, which opens a page each time…  And I’ve been trying to get a gold egg, so I’ve been refreshing the homepage a lot as well…
But that means I have no idea how my silver and paper hatchlings are doing.  I’ll have to start checking at home.  My internet is so slow at home, and it takes a while to load all of those dragon sprites.

I’ve seen that some websites that were once blocked are occasionally unblocked, so we’ll see if I can use it again.  I think if it gets unblocked I’ll be really careful and only check them like once a day.

So that’s kind of upsetting.  I under stand why they block “non-work” websites, but my boss has told me many times to slow down (I’m a very fast typest), so going on the web is the way I do that.

Just felt like I had to share….

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 3, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

One response to “This just blows…

  1. demi

    September 27, 2008 at 3:23 am

    Awwww tha sux 😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
