RSS

All Growed Up…

04 Jun

All of my dragons have grown up!  Now I’ll just have to wait to see what I can get from breeding.  I haven’t gotten much so far (only one egg), but now I want to keep track of my breedings.  That way if the results are always the same (like they won’t go near each other) then I know if that coupling does or doesn’t work.

I feel like a manager of a breeding farm.  Like a horse breeder or something.  I’ll have my little black book filled with notes on every breeding that takes place with the animals under my care.
I know, my head goes weird places some times….
Maybe not all that weird, I did consider going to collage for animal husbandry.  I kind of like the idea of breeding animals.  And here I can do it without having all those mouths to feed!

I think I’ll wait till the weekend to breed.  A lot of my dragons were bred over the weekend, so I think I’ll wait to try again until I can have all (or at least most) of my dragons available.

I’ll let you know how it works!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 4, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

Leave a Reply

 
