RSS

EbN Updates

05 Jun

I’ve updated the my CD List page.

They are listed alphabetically by artist.  Some are weird like soundtracks or “theme” albums.  Since they have no artist, or have various artists, they are listed alphabetically by album name.  So the “City of Angels” soundtrack is inbetween Christina Aguilera & Craig David; Happy Days (1960’s music) is inbetween Gwen Stefani & Hinder;  Now: Christmas is inbetween No Doubt & NSync (yes I own NSync, sue me).

Next up: my Book List!  That will take a while though.  I have quite a few, and I haven’t replaced the file I lost when my computer crashed a year ago.  So I want to do that, and it makes more sense to wait until I have the complete list.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2008 in EbN Site Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
