RSS

One Month!

06 Jun

Today is the one month anniversary of my blog!
Well the first post anyway.  I think I created it like April 20 something, but the first post was May 6th.

I find myself blogging alot more then I ever thought I would.  At first I thought I would just post stuff for myself.  Stuff I wanted to remember, or keep track of, quiz results, that sort of thing.  But I’ve been posting about everything!  It seems to come so easily too.  I never imagined that I would find the words just flowing out of me.  I’m even having trouble (if you want to call it that) keeping my posts from becoming almost-book-length.  Most of my posts are quite long, as I’m sure you’ve noticed!

I hope to keep this blog what it is.  My thoughts, plain and simple.  It could be stuff I found on the net, something I’m excited about, a problem I am frustrated with, or keeping track of projects (like the Water Only Hair).  Just whatever I’m thinking about at that moment.

So happy anniversery Elemental by Nature!  I hope we’ll be together for a long time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2008 in EbN Site Stuff

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
