RSS

EbN updates

20 Jun

Being that I’ve been thinking about food and recipes today, I thought I would create a new Recipes page.  I will only list recipes that I have tried and like.  I’ve started with a great Slow Cooker Lasagna recipe.  It is easy to make, and is oh so good!  😀
As I try out new recipes I’ll post them.  Soon I’ll post the Vegtable Soup I made in march.  And the new soup I make this weekend if it turns out well.

On a different note –
When I first started the site I turned off the comments option on all the pages, but now I’ve opened them up.  So feel free to pop over to any of my pages and let me know what you think.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2008 in EbN Site Stuff, Food

 

Leave a Reply

 
