RSS

Water Only – Week 7 – part 1.5

01 Jul

So yesterday I said how sticky my hair was from the olive oil exparament and I was thinking about doing a baking soda wash.  I did that this morning, and my hair is much better.

I like the results with one exception:
I wasn’t thinking parted my hair in half and only did the BS on the “tassles”.  The reason this wasn’t smart was that when I put the olive oil on I put my hair up in a bun.  That means that the oils were then pressed up agains the back of my head.  Being that I had divided my hair I didn’t touch the back of my head, just the ends from the nape down.  So the back of my head is really oily/sticky still.

So I might need to do a small BS wash when I take my normal wednesday night shower.  But we’ll see.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2008 in Water Only Hair

 

Leave a Reply

 
