RSS

EbN Updates – Dragon Cave page 2

10 Jul

I added the Dragon Cave 2 page.  I might change that name eventually, but for now that’s what I’ll call it.

Page 2 is a listing of all of the sprites (pictures) and descriptions of each stage of all the dragons.  I wanted to do this for myself, so I thought I would post it as well.

In the near future (hopefully tomorrow) I’ll change the Dragon Cave page (the first one) to remove all the descriptions.  I decided that it was getting way to big, so I thought this was a way to streamline it.  I will still list all of the dates when the dragons grew up, and I’ll still list the name meanings, but the descriptions for each stage will be removed.  So it will just contain the info for that specific dragon.

Go check it out!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 10, 2008 in Dragon Cave, EbN Site Stuff

 

One response to “EbN Updates – Dragon Cave page 2

  1. SueleSheeft

    August 3, 2008 at 2:11 am

    Very nice!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
