RSS

OMG, OMG, OMG!

10 Jul

I GOT A GOLD EGG!

I’ve been trying for a gold for AGES!  I’ve seen dozens, but keep missing them.  I was so shocked when I got it!
I was at the 8pm drop just refreshing along, and I spoted the gold’s description “it looks reflective, almost metalic”.  Like so many times before I clicked it, fully expecting for the page to come up “this egg has already been taken”, but instead it came up with the “you have stolen an egg” page!  I started yelling with excitement!  My cat Sebastian thought I was going crazy.  For the next half hour I would let out random whoops because I was so excited.

So here it is:
Adopt one today!

I’m hoping it’s a boy.  That way I can breed it with my female silver.  Keep your fingers crossed!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 10, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

One response to “OMG, OMG, OMG!

  1. demi

    September 27, 2008 at 3:21 am

    Lol you are so lucky I’d be shouting out whoops for many days if i got a gold egg!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
