RSS

EbN Updates – My Recipes

17 Jul

I’ve finally updated the Recipes page with my Veggie Soup, and Potato Mushroom Chowder.

These were completely created by me.  For the Veggie Soup I didn’t even have a recipe.  I just threw together whatever sounded good.
For the Potato Mushroom Chowder I looked on the web for other chowder recipes, found what they had in common, and added the stuff I wanted.  It didn’t seem all that great when I first cooked it, but the second day, and the ones I froze are great!

Your Mileage May Vary!  But they work pretty good for me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 17, 2008 in Food

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
