RSS

Conditioner Only – Week 1 – part 2

07 Aug

Routine:   Put a lot of ‘dish on my dry hair and let that sit for about 40 minutes.  Then I got in the shower and rinsed that, and applied my second round of ‘dish left that on for a minute or two while I massaged my scalp and then rinsed that out.

Results:   My hair is really soft, but kind of flat looking.  It has no shine, no texture, and is kind of fluffy (which isn’t exactly nice looking).  My ends are feeling a little bit dry.  With all that ‘dish you’d think they would be great.

Comments:   My hair was really greasy yesterday.  My bangs look like I hadn’t washed them in weeks!  Yuck!  Some people on LHC have said that they didn’t have luck with Suave for CO, so maybe that’s it.  I’ll keep up with the Suave for another week, but if it isn’t better after that then I’ll try another brand.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 7, 2008 in Conditioner Only Hair

 

Leave a Reply

 
