RSS

Conditioner Only – Week 2 – part 2

14 Aug

Routine:   Put lots of ‘dish on my dry hair, left it on for about an hour, then got in the shower and rinsed it out.  Then I put in more ‘dish, massaged that around for a few minutes, then rinsed it out.

Results:   Soft hair, but crunchy ends.  It seems like if I keep my hair up 24-7 then the ends are fine, but if I leave it down for a day then they get REALLY dried out.

Comments:   I’ve decided that the Suave isn’t for me.  The bulk of my hair is soft, but the ends are crunchy and my hair gets greasy pretty quick.  If I go back to using a expensive ‘dish (like pantene) I might us the Suave for the first soak, and then use the more expensive one for the second “quick” application.
So next time I’m going to use the Main & Tail ‘dish.  Stay tuned!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2008 in Conditioner Only Hair

 

Leave a Reply

 
