RSS

Conditioner Only – Week 4

26 Aug

I didn’t take a shower on sunday, but took it last night (monday) in stead.

Routine:   Left the ‘dish on my hair for over 2 hours.  I didn’t plan to do it that way, but that’s the way it happened.  I didn’t do a second application, so it was just rinsing out the first one.

Results:   My hair is really soft and smooth, but the ends seem a little dry.  I saw that last night already, so I put my hair in a bun before I went to bed.  It certainly helped, but they’re still dry.

Comments:  I like what Mane & Tail does for my hair.  The only problem I have is that I seem to have more split ends then normal.  I didn’t have this many splits when I was Water Only, so it must be something I’m doing now.  I don’t know if it is a result of the Suave, or if it is the M&T.  It seems to be getting worse, not better, so I’m thinking it might be the M&T.  I’ll keep up with it for another week or two, but if it doesn’t get better then I’ll have to try something else.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2008 in Conditioner Only Hair

 

Leave a Reply

 
