RSS

my pentacle project is done…I think

26 Aug

I’ve been working on creating a pentacle picture that has the same images as my Wheel of Being.  I have spent the last couple days working on that and I think it’s done.  My perfectionist nature is always wanting it just a slight bit better, but for the most part it is completed.

Here it is:

Pentacle 

I’m not sure I like the dark grey for the background, but other then that I’m really happy with it.  I love the way the pieces fit together in the center.  It took a while to find a good picture for spirit (the amethyst on top).  There isn’t a lot of good pictures of a close up of amethyst.  But other then that the process went smoothly.

 

For comparison here is the Wheel of Being.  The WoB is still my favorite, and I think it always will be.

Wheel of Being

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 26, 2008 in Pagan

 

Tags:

One response to “my pentacle project is done…I think

  1. Psychic

    May 24, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Nice images!

     

Leave a Reply

 
