RSS

Valenth Pets

29 Aug

Valenth is a site similar to Dragon Cave, in that you adopt an egg and it grows when people click it.

Valenth is a little different in that the pets (for lack of a better term) need to be actually clicked on to grow.  On DC you don’t even really need the dragons to be clicked, it’s the views and unique views that matter the most.  But with Valenth the pets need to be “fed” to grow, and each click gives them food, so you really do need people to click them rather then just view them.  But unlike DC you don’t have a time limit.  On DC you only have 7 days to get them to the next stage, but (from what I understand) on Valenth it doesn’t matter how long it takes you.  It can take you 2 days, or it can take you 2 years.

They don’t have that many breeds, but each breed can become three different adults based on what you feed it, so that adds up to a bunch!  I have my pets set up so that you can only feed them what I want, so I know what they will become.  I like control to much to not do that!

I’ve seen several people on Gaia have them, so after months of telling myself that I really don’t need anything else to waste my time, I gave in and decided to get some.  😛
I’m going to try to limit myself so that I only get new pets after the previous ones have gotten to the next stage.  But that might not happen……

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 29, 2008 in Valenth

 

3 responses to “Valenth Pets

  1. lou

    November 8, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    salut je m’appele lou

     
  2. Fyahe

    November 11, 2008 at 2:02 am

    I really love Valenth, they have some nice pets there.

    My original plan was similar to yours, but I caved and got more anyways, when I heard that they could go out at any time.

    I only have the ones I liked though. xD

    I usually check what they turn into before I adopt one.

    To bad the site is down for server work or something right now.

     
  3. JPRENZ

    January 7, 2009 at 3:20 am

    Valenth has the nicest pets ever other than Dragon Cave, great artistic stuff! Virtual Pets on it’s highest level. I recommend this site if you want to have your own collection of virtual pets. They have lots of choices & you can adopt as much as you can. So good luck and have fun having your Own Great Virtual Pet at Valenth!

     

Leave a Reply

 
