RSS

I got one!

31 Aug

I got the new dragon!

I stayed up till after midnight to try to catch one last night, but no luck.  I decided to go to bed, and I woke up about 10 minutes before the 7:00am drop.  So rather then roll over and try to go back to sleep, I got up and got ready for another marathon session to grab the egg.

At 6:59 I started refreshing and the first page that had eggs had 1 guardian on it (it might have been 2, but once I saw one I didn’t really pay attention to the other eggs) I clicked it fully expecting that I would miss it again.  But the screen came back with the page “you have stolen an egg”!  So after hours of sitting there last night refreshing at every drop I got a guardian with in seconds this morning.

So now I felt like my whole day was free!  I was thinking that I would have to stay glued to the computer (which I’ve now ended up doing anyway) just to try to snag one.  I thought I might even have to try again tomorrow.  But thankfully I don’t have to do that.

Good luck to those that still are trying, and Congratulations to those that have one!

If you want to see my guardian you can hop on over to my Dragon Cave page.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

Leave a Reply

 
