RSS

Conditioner Only – Week 6

08 Sep

Routine:  I loaded my dry hair up with Pantene’s Texturizing ‘dish and left that on for 15 or 20 minutes.  I got in the shower, rinsed it out, and applied a mix of the ‘dish included in my hair color and the Pantene Replenishing Mask.  I kept that on for a while, and then rinsed it out.

Results:   My hair was pretty good until I put on a Smoothing Balm from Pantene.  Now my hair is dry and icky.  I’d never used this balm before, and it obviously doesn’t work for me.  That or I used to much, which I don’t think I did.

Comments:   I used up what I had in the Pantene’s Texturizing ‘dish, so when I go shopping tonight I’ll try another type from pantene.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 8, 2008 in Misc Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
