RSS

Book Reading Log

12 Sep

I’ve added a new page called Book Reading Log.

I started keeping a log of what I read when I bought my house in the summer of 2004.  So I decided to just copy that down here as well.  And it will also be nice to have a back up in case I ever spill something on my log book.

I list the title, author, when I start and finish them, and I’ll also rate them by how good I think they are.  I’ve listed them with the newest first, so my most current will always be on top.
I’ve gotten all of 2008 done, and I’ll add the other years when I have time.

I also need to get my book list done.  I used to have a file that listed all of them (not just title and author, but also the year and number of pages), but since a computer crash a year ago I lost that file.  So now I need to start all over.  So once I’ve gotten around to writing down all that info I’ll get that listed here too.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2008 in Books, EbN Site Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
