RSS

Conditioner Only – Week 6 – part 2

12 Sep

Routine:   Loaded my dry hair down with Pantene Beautiful Lengths ‘dish.  Left it on for an hour (which I didn’t plan to do, but it just happened that way), then I got in the shower and rinsed it out.

Results:   My hair is soft and silky, but not fantastic.  It still feels dry at the ends (which being that my hair is majorly layered, most of the length feels dry).

Comments:  I really think that an hour is to long to leave the ‘dish in.  I only planned to leave it in for like 15-20 minutes, but then my mom called and I couldn’t get her off the phone.  So I plan to keep it on for a shorter time on sunday.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2008 in Conditioner Only Hair

 

Leave a Reply

 
