RSS

yet another new dragon!

17 Sep

There has been another release of a new dragon!

Because I don’t visit the DC forum much, I didn’t know about this one until it was already released.  And it took me several days to get one.  But last night I finally got one!  I’m keeping it hidden for now, but I’ll post it on my Dragon Cave page tonight or tomorrow.

I’m really glad that we are getting new dragons on a regular basis.  That makes it so much fun!  And it gives me more to work for, breeding-wise.  Being that I want one of each gender of all the dragons, it means I have more dragons to try to get.  I still don’t have my second Skywing, Plant alternate, Guardian, or any of the Black alternate.  But if I didn’t have anything to work for it would be boring!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 17, 2008 in Dragon Cave

 

Leave a Reply

 
