RSS

EbN pages updated: Valenth and Dragon Cave Breeds

25 Sep

I’ve updated two of EbN’s pages, the Valenth page and the Dragon Cave Breeds page.

Valenth:  I added my new pets.  I’ve noticed that alot of people are coming here for valenth stuff, so I’ll try to keep this page updated.  Give them some clicks if you have time!

DC Breeds:  I added the images for the two new breeds (Guardian & Season), the two new alternates (Black & Plant).  I also added the “Other” breeds (Dinos & Chicken), which I didn’t have listed before.  I’m still missing two Dino sprites, I’ll keep trying to hunt them down.
I don’t have the descriptions on the new breeds or the others, but I’ll try to get to that soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2008 in Dragon Cave, EbN Site Stuff, Valenth

 

Leave a Reply

 
