RSS

EbN Updates – My Store

30 Oct

I’ve added three new pages to My Store.  I’ve decided to separate the items by their design.  So I now have the Magic Square, Pentacle, and Wheel of Being pages.  You can go to the My Store page to see the designs and go to each of their pages.  On the individual pages all you have to do is click on a picture to buy it.

I’m having lots of fun making stuff on Zazzle.  So far no one has bought anything, but that’s ok.  I’m doing it because it’s fun, not because it’s making me money.  I’m thinking about other designs I can do to increase the line.  Let me know if there is anything you’d like to see.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2008 in Misc Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
