RSS

new zazzle products 1-9-09

09 Jan

I’ve made some more Zazzle products.  I’ve always loved the Coexist bumberstickers (the one with the different symbols making up the words) so I decided to make a line of Coexist stuff.  And being me I couldn’t just take an image off the web and copy that exactly, I had to make it my own.  What I didn’t like about the ones I found on the web was that most didn’t have the Pentacle as the “O” symbol, most had it over the “I”.  So I combined a couple different designs and made my own in several colors.

Here’s a sample of what they look like:
Coexist Collage

 

I’ve only made the set in aprons so far, but in the next week or so I’ll try to get the rest done.

 

I also updated my Pentacle page here on EbN.  Even though I had finished the Pentacle products a while ago I totally forgot to post them here!  So now all of those are listed.

If you want to see an up-to-date list of all of my products you can go to my Zazzle Gallery.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 9, 2009 in EbN Site Stuff, Zazzle

 

One response to “new zazzle products 1-9-09

  1. Jerry Jaspar

    November 13, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Willow: I am the designer of the bumper sticker you ripped off (“made your own?’) I need to talk with you about what you’ve done. Especially since I share a pagan belief stysem if any, I am confident you will do the right thing and contact me. I don’t want you to stop doing what you are doing so don’t worry. I do want two things though, and deserve them: 1. CREDIT I designed the male/female E and the yin yang S myself and originally. It’s not OK for you to just copy it and swap the Peace sign and the Pagan Symbol. THIS DOES NOT MAKE IT YOUR OWN! 2. I need a share of what income you are making.

    I’d rather not have to follow this up with a legal action so please let’s deal with this like adults.
    I can be reached at 559 741 1668, 559 799 8801 (you’ve seen this number on the sticker you copied.)
    and at jerry@peacemonger.org.

    In anticipation,
    Jerry Jaspar

     

Leave a Reply

 
